Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Which Banks offer e-payment facility?

The following Banks allowed e-payment facility:

1. Axis Bank

2. State Bank of India

3. Punjab National Bank

4. Indian Overseas Bank

5. Canara Bank

6. Indian Bank

7. Bank of India

8. Corporation Bank

9. State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur

10.State Bank of Travancore

11.State Bank of Indore

12.Vijaya Bank

13.HDFC Bank

14.Oriental Bank of Commerce

15.State Bank of Patiala

16.Bank of Baroda

17.IDBI Bank

18.State Bank of Mysore

19.Bank of Maharashtra

20.State Bank of Hyderabad

21.State Bank of Saurashtra

22.Union Bank of India

23.Allahabad Bank

24.Dena Bank

25.Syndicate Bank

26.ICICI Bank

No comments:

Post a Comment